Organization and Personnel

Atle Blomgren

Project Manager
NORCE
atbl@norceresearch.no

+47 91528416

Atle Blomgren
Hanne Fosheim

Administrative Coordinator
NORCE
hafo@norceresearch.no
+47 56 10 72 25

Hanne Fosheim
Anna Kraaijeveld Enerstvedt

Administrative Coordinator
NORCE
aene@norceresearch.no
+47 51875135

Anna Kraaijeveld Enerstvedt
Randi Valestrand

Research Director Data Assimilation and Optimization
NORCE
rava@norceresearch.no
+4751875639

Randi Valestrand
Thomas Gunnar Dahlgren

Research Professor
NORCE
thda@norceresearch.no
+47 56 10 74 48

Thomas Gunnar Dahlgren
Jan Tveranger

Senior Researcher
NORCE
jatv@norceresearch.no
+47 56 10 71 44

Jan Tveranger
Rune Schlanbusch

Senior Researcher
NORCE
rusc@norceresearch.no
+47 909 66 133

Rune Schlanbusch
Annette Fagerhaug Stephansen

Research Director Digital Systems
NORCE
anst@norceresearch.no
+47 402 23 815

Annette Fagerhaug Stephansen
Jon Thomassen Hestetun

Senior Researcher
NORCE
jhes@norceresearch.no
+47 56 10 74 15

Jon Thomassen Hestetun
Muk Chen Ong

Professor
UiS
muk.c.ong@uis.no
+47 51831112

Muk Chen Ong
Kristine Marie Fjær Lindland

Associate Professor
UiS
kristiane.m.lindland@uis.no
+47 51833704

Kristine Marie Fjær Lindland
Zhiyu Jiang

Associate Professor
UiA
zhiyu.jiang@uia.no
+47 37 23 34 89

Zhiyu Jiang
Finn Gunnar Nielsen

Professor
UiB, BOW
Finn.Nielsen@uib.no
+47 55 58 26 44

Finn Gunnar Nielsen
Ignacio Herrera Anchustegui

Associate Professor
UiB
Ignacio.Herrera-Anchustegui@uib.no
+47 55 58 39 20

Ignacio Herrera Anchustegui
Joachim Reuder

Professor
UiB
Joachim.Reuder@uib.no
+47 55 58 84 33

Joachim Reuder
Kristin Guldbrandsen Frøysa

Energy Director
UiB
Kristin.Froysa@uib.no
+47 55 58 31 75

Kristin Guldbrandsen Frøysa
Gry Parker

Administrative Coordinator BOW
UiB, BOW
Gry.Parker@uib.no
+47 55 58 35 78
+47 47 96 53 04

Gry Parker

The General Committee